ci: 合并 workflow,仅保留 push main 时自动部署 #77
Owner
No description provided.
huanghaosheng
added 1 commit 2026-06-14 15:02:38 +08:00
Merge pull request 'ci: 合并 workflow,仅保留 push main 时自动部署' (#77) from fix/workflow-fix into develop
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/workflow-fix"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?