feat: 实现自建情景功能 \实现摄像头和麦克风设备选择功能\删除实时分析/按需识别/纯聊天三种模式切换 #183
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feat/tokentime"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Pull request closed