ci: 合并 workflow,仅保留 push main 时自动部署 #78
Owner
No description provided.
huanghaosheng
added 2 commits 2026-06-14 15:02:52 +08:00
Merge pull request 'ci: 合并 workflow,仅保留 push main 时自动部署' (#78) from develop into main
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?