bc087ad54b · docs: 在README中新增项目运行截图 · Updated 2026-06-02 21:21:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?